GPersonem@il

Creepy Crawlers

To: info@dailycanuck.comS

From: Blanks_57@yahoo.ca

Subject: Gperson

Hi, I noticed that you have a very nice blog site full of up to date pertinant and original information, your template does remind me of a certain Gperson.com news site that sprang to life resently on the internet.

Honestly I looked up domain registration and couldn’t afford it nor had a credit card to do so even if I could afford to.

I don’t intend to contest the name with you and am flattered to some degree that you stole my name for a legitimate commercial enterprise.

Google records should be ample proof if you should decide not to share my name with me at any time in the future.

Lets not go there.

Gperson.com looks like a good site with minimal advertisments.

Is there ” No Honour Among Thieves” ?

August 22, 2006 - Posted by | Canadian Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

