GPersonem@il

fire "the stink’n jew", please.

December 07,2006

Subject: might a man have a last request ?

Dear minister of heritage and woman,

Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

Sorry it’s just that this (your) title seems to smack of some kind of sexist drool, racism.

Heritage AND Woman hmm.

Anyway I was wishing to make a last request now that it seems your government is doomed.

Not a federally regulated tobacco stick.

I get my own from the reserve for fifteen a carton (200 sticks) thanks .

(though not exactly from the reserve don’t ask me I can’t tell you that)

They might be illegal for all I know.

But I’m sure that shouldn’t concern the minister of heritage and woman though I do understand that you are minister responsible for the CBC.

Is it possible that the CBC should not be receiving public funds while running commercials on there TV programs.

It is wrong though I do appreciate the CBC really, I do not believe it should be running commercials while acting as a public broadcaster.

This should be illegal but in the mean time could you please stop publicly funding this commercial media outlet ?

Or even more preferably is it possible that the CBC could STOP running commercials on its public broadcasts and could you please fire the Jew in charge of the CBC.

Sorry it’s not that I consider myself superior to Jews or anything but there are so many Jews involved in the media that at least you could appoint a none Jew surely that is like putting Jack Layton NDP m.p. in charge of labour .

Just as a final request before the holidays.

Actually that’s two requests possibly one for Christmas and one for my birthday *, *.

Sincerely Yours,
*
*
*, Ontario, Canada

i could be a jew too, eh

December 7, 2006 - Posted by | Canadian Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

