GPersonem@il

Shouldn’t criminals be charged when caught?

February 26, 2008
Dear the Minister of Labour the Honourable Jean-Pierre Blackburn m.p.,
All of my employers steal from me!
The most recent federally regulated Canadian employer hired me for one day before Chrysler in the U.S. went on strike and has never called me back I called him , *** Trucking, and asked to be paid for the one day of work I did but after three months I have still not been paid. I have contacted the federal labour “program” or whatever its called now.
I’m not writing because of the money I’m out, it’s the principle, who steals eighty dollars from someone and doesn’t get charged with a criminal offense, my employer, who lays me off and doesn’t pay me any severance pay, my employer ***, who steals over $300.00 from my pay check and refuses to correct their error, my employer **, who asks to me work for hours at a time without any pay or compensation whatsoever, some thief in the alley, no, my federally regulated employer’s, that’s who.
When is this JOKE called Canadian labour going to be managed appropriately and legally by this ministry and this minister?
Maybe later, some other time, I’m a little busy with some of Quebec’s racist “issues” right now, please call the minister of affordable welfare taxes housing and poultry?
This Minister has much to do for this country’s labour force and giving hundreds of millions of taxpayers dollars to Billion dollar corporations or “Corporate Welfare” as your party calls it, is NOT the way to help.
The employee’s of this ministry who refuse to enforce the labour code should be fired, at least and this minister should be charged with a criminal offense for not ensuring that workers of Canada’s non-union federally regulated Labour force are not being as terribly abused as they are today, for years and decades.
Fix it or go away and save the tax payers the trouble of funding this ministry, I didn’t say fiddle with it and stop giving out “Corporate welfare” to ‘Buzz’ Hargrove’s already overpaid welfare workers at the GM and Ford plants!
Labour scamers!
Sincerely yours,
*
*
*, Ontario, Canada
*

February 26, 2008 - Posted by | Canadian Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

